Hello World Wide Web!

I like to say welcome to you all.

but maybe you should say welcome to me as I dive in to the unknown sea of blogging.

this blog will be about everything that interest me like music, books, Stephen Fry (a name you will read a lot here), art and all other stuff in my life. I hope it will be intresting and enjoyeble to read.

a bit about my username Fryfan20,

it is the name I first used on the Stephen Fry forum and now I use it on also other web-community’s and people know me under that name and many under that name only. it became a kind of second name for my so I see no reason to change that.

so I hope you will like reading this and you are always welcome very  to comment.

see you soon

Fryfan20

Leave a Reply

