low tech holiday

so, a packed and ready for a week in the Belgium Ardennen, this will be a internetless holiday. so, no blogging, twittering or any other contact with the rest of the world. maybe this will be a good thing, to be in the middle of nowhere for a wile and go back to basic. hopefully I will find some rest, especially mental rest and get back to the things I really love like reading and writing. I am really hoping that I can find enough peace of mind to write again because I enjoy it so much but it has been a mess in my head for a wile and my stories haven’t been worked on for a wile.

I will be going with my parents and that’s nice, I plan to let them take care of me for the week before going out to the real world where all is up to me.

see you all after this little holliday

Leave a Reply

