when we meet….

I stare, you smile, I shake in fear. you don’t know me but I know you and you are kind, you try to make sure I’m at ease. I give you a book with your picture on the cover, you write your name in beautiful letters on the first page with a good wish for me and love from you. I smile to you when you give back the book, I touch your hand accident-on purposely. then I leave, my turn is over, next in line is up.

One response to “when we meet….

  1. How beautiful – sweet description – makes me shake inside. Lovely!

Leave a Reply

