Dear Morgan,

first I have to confess that I am not all that familiar with your work, to be honest the only times that you have caught my attention is when you decided to attack Mr. Stephen fry and the people that love him and his work.

Don’t you think that it is a bit low to attack someone that only is kind to others. I can understand that you might feel threatened by someone that is as multi-talented and loved as he is but that is no reason to be nasty.

I said already that I don’t know the rest of your work but I have been told that your not very loved by the people and I think the reason for this is because in your columns you only moan about the world and little the people greater then you. this might be good for sales but isn’t very good for the soul.

you should try to learn from Mr. Fry  instead of attacking. its not easy but if you try really try to be more fluffy, I think you can be a pretty good guy.

2 responses to “Dear Morgan,

  1. I don’t know everything about Stephen Fry, but I’ve always loved his work in comedy and movies. A couple of years ago, he did a series about the United States where he visited many a lot of places; some were big, some were off the beaten path. He was so sweet and amiable with everyone he met, I can’t see how anyone would dislike him.

    I think you have good advice for Morgan. 🙂

  2. I don’t think Mr. Morgan’s brain can understand this smooth, kind of tolerant critism. All he can do is randomly and cruely attack people.

    You should still send this to him (possibly poisioned).

Leave a Reply

