bad people everywhere ?

I was sorry to hear about the plane crash that killed many of the Polish dignitary’s. in my head came a sad thought: was this really a accident?

when have I become so suspicious ?  I know that the world isn’t too friendly but I didn’t realise that it had such a affect on me. Terrorist are there but it doesn’t mean that bad things can’t happen without reason. maybe I like it better when there are bad people behind it, its easier then just bad luck because how hard these people are to fight they can be fought but there is nothing to be done about accidents.

Leave a Reply

