Saturday Centus, week 14

haven’t written one of these in a wile, was busy with other things and writings or just lacked insparation where the main reasons, but I have managed to write one once again something for the Saturday Centus from Jenny Metlock’s blog that is here–> http://jennymatlock.blogspot.com/search/label/Saturday%20Centus

the prompt words are bold the rest in mine, hope you all like it πŸ™‚

Bang! At first I was just shocked that I was capable of such a act but soon I realist that I needed a good excuse for backing my car into the very large – and noisy – dog of the man next door. he must have heard that it was barking loudly as always cause when it was suddenly very quite the man started shouting the dogs name. Then he came outside and saw his companion laying there dead , he looked at me in rage but I just said in a ice-cold tone..Objects in the rear view mirror are closer than they appear… and I thought he would move.

11 responses to “Saturday Centus, week 14

  1. ouch! You are almost evil! But very well done!

  2. Well…what can I say…these things happen…Cool, dark post…Peace

  3. Great Centis! Wicked take on the propt.

  4. Yikes! Remind me to be very, very quiet if I ever move into the neighborhood πŸ™‚ Definitely a different twist on the prompt, well done.

  5. Ouch! Both for you and the dog. Very creative.

    ……….cj

  6. I wondered if anyone was going to go there but I thought it would be a person and not a dog LOL. Great Centus.

  7. You really are talented. I just do not have that sort of imagination. Really enjoy your writing. Thank you πŸ™‚

  8. Wow! Took care of THAT problem, didn’t ya? No more barking dog…

  9. Dog murder, huh? Wow. You don’t mess around!

    πŸ˜‰

  10. Eeeeevil πŸ˜‰ Well done πŸ™‚

  11. Wow. Wicked. I’m not going to tick you off.

    I loved this.

    The tight writing style really expressed your rage as much as the words.

    Cool!

Leave a Reply

