saturday centus..week 18 (2)

wrote another piece with the same prompt words (prompt is bold again), it just came to me.

When I got home

there was a soft light of candles to great me

and red roses to guide my way

It was a dark and stormy night.

but we couldn’t care less…

6 responses to “saturday centus..week 18 (2)

  1. oh, I smiled. I liked that. what a nice moment.

  2. Short and sweet. Loved it. Great one.

  3. Very nice! You really set a mood with so few words, really well done.

  4. I like adding a little romance to the dark and stormy night.

    Nice work!

    =)

  5. Nice! I like that it being a dark and stormy night doesn’t have to be a bad thing.

Leave a Reply

