lets talk about SEX…baby

OK its been a wile since I confessed something so lets do that now: I am a almost a 23 year old virgin. and I am not just “saving myself” for the right person (or do this for religious reasons) to go all the way with, no I am a complete virgin. I am about 7 years away from the film “never been kissed” and am pretty sure I will make it.

your wondering why, that is the logical question WHY ? well, intimacy terrifies me, intimacy on as well as physical as emotional is just something I just run away from if I even get so far that running is needed. people seem to sense my fear well, its like a sign that says STAY AWAY on my forehead that is there if I want it or not. I don’t know if I ever get over it or I just end up alone for the rest of my life, only time will tell. I should add to this that I am not Asexual, to say it without going into detail (some things should stay privet), I do have tea-party’s but no one is invited 😉

and speaking of sex, do you also notice that one can’t go right with that ? if you have it to often your a whore or slut but if your almost 23 and never had any then your just pathetic and there must be something terribly wrong with you.

dear society: make up your fucking minds !

One response to “lets talk about SEX…baby

  1. Thanks as a remedy for this worthy article, it’s absolutely famous blogs

Leave a Reply

