Saturday Centus week 54

its been a wile since I did one of these,  most of you will know the drill: 100 words or less based on a prompt from Jenny Matllock the prompt words will be in bold.

No one cared for her, not really.

Why was no one watching her?!

Non of them saw me, they didn’t deserve her!

If they did they would have seen me! stopped me! from taking her.

I just picked her up, held her close and whispered “hush my little baby, don’t you cry,

I’ll love you.

2 responses to “Saturday Centus week 54

  1. Wow! This is so beautiful and touching! Love it!

  2. Creepy and powerful. I liked where you started this story from. Your story is the stuff of nightmares for parents…your writing skills the stuff of envy from those of us addicted to the written word.

    Bravo.

Leave a Reply

