100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups week 32

prompt in bold as always

You can take that step forward and fall an endless way

or you can take a leap of faith and take my hand

choose the unknown over the certain end

and come with me He said,wile I stood on that edge

phone, blog and tweet-history

tell the story of my misery

how could I go back

to the life I just left ?

Please take my hand, the kind man asked

we can try again, I will me with you he said

the world does not need to end yet

if you just step away from that edge.

Leave a Reply

